Chairperson: Mr. Robby Muhumuza,
Management and Communications Consultant
Ms Anne Akia Fiedler
Co Founder: Ms Anne Akia Fiedler
Country Director of JPIEGO, Liberia

Lillian Lwantale
Lillian Lwantale,
Senior Manager, Deloitte, Uganda
Dr. Sabrina Bakeera-Kitaka
Dr. Sabrina Bakeera-Kitaka,
Senior Lecturer, School of Medicine, Makerere University, College of Health Sciences
Mr. Henry Semakula
Mr. Henry Semakula,
Senior Education Officer, Guidance and Counseling, Ministry of Education and Sports
Mr. Francis Mondo Kyateka
Mr. Francis Mondo Kyateka,
Assistant Commissioner for Youth, MoGLSD

Mr. Joseph Walugembe
Mr. Joseph Walugembe,
Executive Director, Action on Disability and Development International
Ms. Susan Ajok
Ms. Susan Ajok,
Straight Talk Foundation Executive Director, Ex Officio
Mr. Emmanuel Meta
Mr. Emmanuel Meta,
Aloro, Company Secretary